Lab Members


  • Farhana Shafrin

    Farhana Shafrin, Ph.D. Research Fellow

    Email: shafrin.farhana@gmail.com

  • Nazia Rifat Zaman

    Nazia Rifat Zaman, Ph.D. Research Fellow

    Email: nazia_rifat@yahoo.com

  • Ahlan Sabah Ferdous, Research Associate and Ex-Lab Manager

    Email: ahlan.sabah.ferdous@gmail.com

  • Shaila Haque, Research Associate

    Email: shaila.haque@yahoo.com

  • Al-Amin, Research Associate

    Contact No : +88-01922525234
    Skype ID : alamin737
    Email : aamin.bio@gmail.com

  • Mrinmoy Sarker, Research Associate

    Email: mrinmoy1048@gmail.com

  • Badrul Haidar, Research Associate

    Skype ID: badrul.haidar
    Email: haidar_bg40@yahoo.com

  • Zulia Nasrin Juli, Research Fellow

    Email: julianasrinjuli@yahoo.com

  • Samira Bushra, Lab Manager

    Email: twinbushra@gmail.com

  • Mohammad Imtiazur Rahman, Research Associate

    Email: imtiaz.47.bmb@gmail.com

  • Babry Fatema Nayeema, Research Associate

    Email: nayeemavoid@gmail.com

  • Tanima Sharker, Research Associate

    Email: tanimajoti@gmail.com

  • Avizit Das, MS Thesis Student (2014-2015)

    Email: avizitd@yahoo.com

  • Tania Nazmun Nahar Tanwee, MS Thesis Student (2014-2015)

    Email: taniatanwee@gmail.com

  • Shaheena Amin, MS Thesis Student (2014-2015)

    Email: sfurtiaminbd1@ymail.com

  • Mahbuba Ferdous Rupu, MS Thesis Student (2014-2015)

    Email: mahee1918@gmail.com

  • Farhana Tasnim Chowdhury, MS Thesis Student (2014-2015)

    Email: farhana.tasnim.47@gmail.com

  • Shah Alam, Lab Accountant (Part-time)

  • Rubel, Lab Technician